List of ACAT'2002 Participants,

sorted by family names
(for the list sorted by Institutions click here )
Abdullin Salavat Univ. of Maryland abdullin@mail.cern.ch
Abramov Denis International Univ., Dubna korenkov@cv.jinr.ru
Abramovsky Victor Novgorod St. Univ. ava@info.novsu.ac.ru
Agapkin Oleg SINP MSU, Moscow guardian@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Akhmetzyanova Elza Samara St. Univ. dolg@ssu.samara.ru
Alekhin Sergey IHEP, Protvino alekhin@sirius.ihep.su
Alenichev Mihail PNPI RAS, Gatchina alen@pnpi.spb.ru
Andreev Victor Gomel St. University andreev@gsu.unibel.by
Anikeev Vladimir IHEP, Protvino anikeev@mx.ihep.su
Anipko Dmitriy Novosibirsk St. Univ. anipko@tornado.nsk.ru
Arce Pedro CERN & CIEMAT, Geneva pedro.arce@cern.ch
Arnautov Sergei ICP RAS, Moscow saa@chph.ras.ru
Baikov Pavel SINP MSU, Moscow baikov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Balatenychev Sergey SINP MSU, Moscow balaten@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Balykova Alexandra Penza St. Univ. nis@diamond.stup.ac.ru
Barbera Roberto INFN, Catania roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
Bardin Dmitri JINR, Dubna bardin@nusun.jinr.ru
Batura Julia Novgorod St. Univ. ava@info.novsu.ac.ru
Belokopytov Iouri Stockholm Univ. yb@scfab.se
Belous Leonid ILTPE, Kharkov belous@ilt.kharkov.ua
Belov Serge BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk belov@inp.nsk.su
Belyaev Alexander SINP MSU & FSU, Tallahassee belyaev@hep.fsu.edu
Belyanski Konstantin INR RAS, Troitsk bel@inr.troitsk.ru
Berkovich Lev Samara St. Univ. berk@ssu.samara.ru
Berlich Ruediger Bochum Univ., Karlsruhe ruediger@berlich.de
Bespalov Pavel Acad.of Public Administration, Moscow besp@ur.rags.ru
Bezditko Alexey Inst. of Management, Kharkov syseng@ukr.net,ssm@europe.com
Bhat Pushpa FNAL, Batavia pushpa@fnal.gov
Bityukov Sergei IHEP, Protvino Serguei.Bitioukov@cern.ch
Bogdanov Sergey Moscow St. Univ. serjik_b@newmail.ru
Bogolyubsky Mikhail IHEP, Protvino bogolyubsky@mx.ihep.su
Boos Edward SINP MSU, Moscow boos@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Brun Rene CERN, Geneve Rene.Brun@cern.ch
Budkevich Katerina Samara St. Univ. katenok27@mail.ru
Bunichev Slava SINP MSU, Moscow bunichev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Buskulic Damir Univ. de Savoie & LAPP, Annecy-le-Vieux buskulic@lapp.in2p3.fr
Bykov Vladimir IBM EE/A, Moscow vladimir_bykov@ru.ibm.com
Caffo Michele INFN, Bologna caffo@bo.infn.it
Chabratova Galina JINR, Dubna gshabrat@sunhe.jinr.ru
Charlot Claude LLR-Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau charlot@poly.in2p3.fr
Chepigin Alexei International Univ., Dubna korenkov@cv.jinr.ru
Cherstnev Alexandre SINP MSU, Moscow sherstnv@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Christova Pena JINR, Dubna penchris@nusun.jinr.ru
Davydychev Andrei SINP MSU, Moscow davyd@theory.sinp.msu.ru
de Doncker Elise Western Michigan Univ., Kalamazoo elise@cs.wmich.edu
Demichev Andrei SINP MSU, Moscow demichev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Denby Bruce LISIF, Paris denby@ieee.org
Dobretsov Vladimir RRC `Kurchatov Institute' dvy@relcom.ru
Dolenko Serge SINP MSU, Moscow dolenko@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Dolgopolov Mikhail Samara St. Univ. dolg@ssu.samara.ru
Drozdov Vadim SINP MSU, Moscow drozdov@p6-lnr.npi.msu.su
Dudko Lev SINP MSU, Moscow dudko@fnal.gov
Dunin-Barkowski Witali ITPI RAS, Moscow witali.duninbarkowski@ttuhsc.edu
Dyshlovenko Pavel St. Technical Univ., Ulyanovsk pavel@ulstu.ru
Dzhumadil'daev Askar Inst. of Mathematics, Almaty askar@math.kz
Edneral Victor SINP MSU, Moscow edneral@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Etienne Francois CNRS-IN2P3, Marseille etienne@in2p3.fr
Fine Valeri BNL, Upton fine@bnl.gov
Fisyak Yuri BNL, Upton fisyak@bnl.gov
Flegontov Alexandre IIA RAS, S-Petersburg afleg@spiiras.nw.ru
Fleischer Jochem Univ. of Bielefeld fleischer@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Fruehwirth Rudolf HEPHY, Vienna fru@hephy.oeaw.ac.at
Galyuck Jurij S-Petersburg St. Univ. galyuck@paloma.spbu.ru
Garbar Grigorij Novgorod St. Univ. ava@info.novsu.ac.ru
Garzoglio Gabriele FNAL, Batavia garzogli@fnal.gov
Gasthuber Martin DESY, Hamburg Martin.Gasthuber@desy.de
Gevorgyan Narine Inst. for Phys. Res., Ashtarak nara@ipr.sci.am
Glazunov Nikolaj GIC NAS, Kiev glanm@d105.icyb.kiev.ua
Glushkov Oleg International Univ., Dubna korenkov@cv.jinr.ru
Golutvin Igor JINR, Dubna Golutvin@se.jinr.ru
Gorbachova Irina Samara St. Univ. Irinka_Friend@rambler.ru
Gorbushin Nikolay MRRC AMS, Obninsk gorbushin@mrrc.obninsk.ru
Grigoriev Alexander Radiophysical Res.I., Nizhny Novgorod iudin@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
Grozin Andrey BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk A.G.Grozin@inp.nsk.su
Guelzow Volker DESY, Hamburg volker.guelzow@desy.de
Gusev Alexander JINR, Dubna gusev_baatar@mail.ru
Hakl Frantisek Inst. of Comp. Science, Prague hakl@cs.cas.cz
Hanson Kael Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison kaeld@amanda.physics.wisc.edu
Hernandez Jose DESY, Zeuthen Jose.Hernandez@desy.de
Huhlaev Eugene KIAM RAS, Moscow huh@keldysh.ru
Ilina Natalia ITEP, Moscow Natalia.Ilina@cern.ch
Ilyichenkova Zoya I. of Electronics and Math., Moscow zv@stk.mmtel.ru
Ilyin Viatcheslav SINP MSU, Moscow ilyin@sinp.msu.ru
Iudin Dmitry Radiophysical Res.I., Nizhny Novgorod iudin@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
Ivanchenko Vladimir CERN & BINP, Geneve Vladimir.Ivantchenko@cern.ch
Ivanchenko Iosif JINR, Dubna ivanko@cv.jinr.ru
Ivanov Victor JINR, Dubna ivanov@jinr.ru
Ivanova Svetlana It. of Electronics and Math., Moscow svetaivanova@pisem.net
Jadach Stanislaw Niewodniczanski I.of Nucl.Phys., Krakow Stanislaw.Jadach@cern.ch
James Frederick CERN, Geneve f.james@cern.ch
Jironkin Sergei JINR, Dubna jironkin@cv.jinr.ru
Jones Roger Univ. of Lancaster Roger.Jones@cern.ch
Joutchkov Alexei Telecomm.Centre "Sci.&Society", Moscow alex@chph.ras.ru
Kalinovskaya Lidia JINR, Dubna kalinov@nusun.jinr.ru
Kalmykov Mikhail JINR, Dubna kalmykov@ifh.de
Kalyaev Vladimir SINP MSU, Moscow kalyaev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Kaneko Toshiaki KEK, Tsukuba toshiaki.kaneko@kek.jp
Karimova Lyailya Inst. of Mathematics, Almaty makarenko@math.kz
Kasemann Matthias FNAL, Batavia kasemann@fnal.gov
Kataev Andrei INR RAS, Troitsk kataev@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Kayukov Alexey JINR, Dubna kayukov@nf.jinr.ru
Kesselman Carl Univ. of South.California, Marina del Rey carl@isi.edu
Kiesling Christian Max-Planck I. for Physics, Munich cmk@mppmu.mpg.de
Kim Vadim ICPP RAS, Chernogolovka kim@icp.ac.ru
Kiryanov Andrey PNPI RAS, Gatchina globus@pnpi.nw.ru
Kiseleva Anna S-Petersburg St. Univ. A.Kisseleva@gsi.de
Kisselev Oleg GSI, Darmstadt O.KIsselev@gsi.de
Klimentov Alexei ETH Zurich & MIT Cambridge alexei.klimentov@cern.ch
Kodolova Olga SINP MSU, Moscow Olga.Kodolova@cern.ch
Kolbasova Alexandra Nedra', Yaroslavl log@nedra.ru
Koloskov Vasiliy St. Technical Univ., Kursk mariya_medvedeva@hotmail.com
Konash Aliaksei Inst. of Mol. and Atom.Physics, Minsk konash@imaph.bas-net.by
Konstantinov Aleksandr Univ. of Oslo aleks@fys.uio.no
Korenkov Vladimir JINR, Dubna korenkov@cv.jinr.ru
Kornyak Vladimir JINR, Dubna kornyak@jinr.ru
Kosarev Evgenij KIPP RAS, Moscow kosarev@kapitza.ras.ru
Kosov Mikhail ITEP, Moscow Mikhail.Kossov@cern.ch
Kostousov Andrew Ural St. Univ., Ekaterinburg andrew@skbkontur.ru
Kotikov Anatoly JINR, Dubna kotikov@thsun1.jinr.ru
Kovalenko Victor KIAM RAS, Moscow kvn@keldysh.ru
Kovalenko Eugenia KIAM RAS, Moscow kei@keldysh.ru
Krokovny Pavel BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk krokovny@inp.nsk.su
Kruglov Nikolai SINP MSU, Moscow kruglov@lhc.sinp.msu.ru
Kryukov Alexander SINP MSU, Moscow kryukov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Kunszt Peter CERN, Geneve Peter.Kunszt@cern.ch
Kunze Marcel FZK, Karlsruhe Marcel.Kunze@hik.fzk.de
Kuzminksy Mikhail Zelinsky I. of Organic Chem. RAS, Moscow kus@free.net
Kvachenko Andrey Air Engineering Inst., Tambov kvachenk@tmaec.ru
Lanyov Alexander JINR, Dubna lanyov@cv.jinr.ru
Lavrov Vasilij PIP RAS, S-Petersburg lavr@infran.ru
Lazin Yuri IHEP, Protvino lazin@mx.ihep.su
Linde Sergey RRC `Kurchatov Institute' lsu@relcom.eu.net
Litinskii Leonid IONT RAS, Moscow litin@hppi.troitsk.ru
Litov Leandar JINR & Univ. of Sofia, Sofia litov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Litvine Vladimir CALTECH, Pasadena litvin@hep.caltech.edu
Litvinenko Elena JINR, Dubna litvin@nf.jinr.ru
Liu Huaimin IHEP, Beijing liuhm@ihep.ac.cn
Ljubimskii Eduard KIAM RAS, Moscow ljubimsk@keldysh.ru
Lobko Aleksandr Novgorod St. Univ. ava@info.novsu.ac.ru
Lodkin Alexander PNPI RAS, Gatchina Alexander.Lodkin@pnpi.spb.ru
Loizides Constantin Univ. of Frankfurt loizides@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
Lonnblad Leif Lund Univ. Leif.Lonnblad@thep.lu.se
Malzacher Peter GSI, Darmstadt P.Malzacher@gsi.de
Manabe Atsushi KEK, Tsukuba Atsushi.Manabe@kek.jp
Manaenkov Serguei PNPI RAS, Gatchina sman@pcfarm.pnpi.spb.ru
Maneva Galina I. for Nucl.Res.and Nucl.Energy, Sofia maneva@inrne.bas.bg
Maslennikov Alexei BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk A.L.Maslennikov@inp.nsk.su
Mastrolia Pierpaolo TTP Univ. & Univ. Bologna, Karlsruhe mastrolia@particle.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Matousek Vladislav JINR&I.of Phys.Slovak Acad.Sci., Dubna matousek@lnr.jinr.ru
Medvedeva Mariya St. Technical Univ., Kursk mariya_medvedeva@hotmail.com
Men'shikov Grigori S-Petersburg St. Univ. miksha@pobox.spbu.ru
Minaenko Andrey IHEP, Protvino minaenko@mx.ihep.su
Mitropolsky Ivan PNPI RAS, Gatchina mitrplsk@pnpi.spb.ru
Morhac Miroslav JINR&I.of Phys.Slovak Acad.Sci., Dubna fyzimiro@flnr.jinr.ru
Moscicki Jakub CERN, Geneve Jakub.Moscicki@cern.ch
Mueller Uwe Bergische Univ., Wuppertal mueller@whep.uni-wuppertal.de
Nanava Gizo JINR, Dubna nanava@nusun.jinr.ru
Naumann Axel Univ. of Nijmegen & NIKHEF, Muenster axel@fnal.gov
Naumenko Sergey Nat.Univ.of Radioelectronics, Kharkov naumenko@kture.kharkov.ua
Nefedova Veronika ANL, Argonne nefedova@mcs.anl.gov
Neubauer Mark MIT, Naperville msn@fnal.gov
Nielsen Ulrich Hahn-Meitner Inst., Berlin nielsen@hmi.de
Nikitin Andrey Moscow St. Univ. andrey@cs.msu.su
Niukkanen Arthur VIGAC RAS, Tula NIUKKANEN@tula.net
Ohl Thorsten Wuerzburg Univ. ohl@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Okol'nishnikov Victor ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk okoln@kti.nsc.ru
Okorokov Vitaly MEPhI, Moscow vitaly.okorokov@bnl.gov
Olson Douglas LBNL, Berkeley dlolson@lbl.gov
Oreshkin Anatoly PNPI RAS, Gatchina Anatoly.Oreshkin@pnpi.spb.ru
Orlov Alexey KIAM RAS, Moscow ao@keldysh.ru
Orlov Yuri SINP MSU, Moscow yvo@radio-msu.net
Ososkov Gennadii JINR, Dubna ososkov@jinr.ru
Palichik Vladimir JINR, Dubna palichik@sunct2.jinr.ru
Passarino Giampiero Univ. of Turin giampiero@to.infn.it
Pavlov Alexander Vavilov St. Optical I., S-Petersburg pavlov@soi.spb.ru
Perret-Gallix Denis LAPP, Annecy-le-Vieux Denis.Perret-Gallix@cern.ch
Persiantsev Igor SINP MSU, Moscow ipers@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Pitchford Wiiliam Forschungszentrum, Juelich w.p.pitchford@fz-juelich.de
Pivovarov Yury Polytechnical Univ., Tomsk pivovarov@fnsm.tpu.edu.ru
Popov Konstantin MMI UB RAS, Syktyvkar pkon.chemi@ksc.komisc.ru
Pose Viktor JINR, Dubna vpose@pccmsy.jinr.ru
Pozdniakov Sergei Comp.Tools in Edu. J., S-Petersburg pozdnkov@ipo.spb.ru
Prevotet Jean-Christophe U. Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris prevotet@lis.jussieu.fr
Pribora Wassili RRC "Kurchatov Institute", Moscow vasia@dni.polyn.kiae.su
Pukhov Alexander SINP MSU, Moscow pukhov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Pulvirenti Alberto INFN, Catania alberto.pulvirenti@ct.infn.it
Radchenko Arcady IIA RAS, S-Petersburg radch@gw2.spiiras.nw.ru
Ratnikova Natalia FNAL, Batavia natasha@fnal.gov
Redin Sergei BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk redin@inp.nsk.su
Robertson Leslie CERN, Geneve les.robertson@cern.ch
Rogalyov Roman IHEP, Protvino rogalyov@th1.ihep.su
Romanov Sergey PIP RAS, S-Petersburg spromanov@spr.usr.pu.ru
Rostovtsev Vitaly JINR, Dubna rost@jinr.ru
Roy Alain Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison roy@cs.wisc.edu
Rybnikov Vladimir DESY, Hamburg Vladimir.Rybnikov@desy.de
Saiz Pablo CERN, Geneve pablo.saiz@cern.ch
Sang Maxwell CERN, Geneve max.sang@cern.ch
Seixas Jose Fed. Univ., Rio de Janeiro seixas@lps.ufrj.br
Semenov Andrei LAPTH, Annecy semenov@lapp.in2p3.fr
Serbo Victor SLAC, Menlo Park serbo@slac.stanford.edu
Severyanov Vasily JINR, Dubna severyan@jinr.ru
Shamardin Lev SINP MSU, Moscow shamardin@lav.sinp.msu.ru
Shapiro David IPCTI, Moscow vniipvti@pvti.ru
Shawhan Peter CALTECH, Pasadena shawhan_p@ligo.caltech.edu
Shibata Akihiro KEK, Tsukuba akihiro.shibata@kek.jp
Shibzoukhov Zaur IAMA KBSC RAS, Nalchik szport@fromru.com
Shirkov Dmitry JINR, Dubna shirkovd@thsun1.jinr.ru
Shoshmina Irene IHPCIS, S-Petersburg irena@csa.ru
Shugai Julia SINP MSU, Moscow jshugai@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Shumsky Sergey NeurOK, Moscow shumsky@neurok.ru
Shyerbakova Elena Samara St. Univ. dolg@ssu.samara.ru
Sivoklokov Sergey SINP MSU, Moscow sivokl@sinp.msu.ru
Skasyrskaia Aino INR RAS, Troitsk aks@al20.inr.troitsk.ru
Skorokhodov Sergey Computing Center RAS, Moscow skor@ccas.ru
Slabospitskaya Elena IHEP, Protvino lspitsky@sirius.ihep.su
Smirnitski Alexandre ITEP, Moscow Alexandre.Smirnitski@cern.ch
Smirnov Sergey MEPhI, Moscow s.smirnov@mephi.ru
Smirnov Victor IBM EE/A, Moscow victor_smirnov@ru.ibm.com
Smirnova Oxana Lund Univ. oxana.smirnova@quark.lu.se
Soldatov Alexey RRC `Kurchatov Institute' saa@relcom.ru
Sotnikova Natalia SINP MSU, Moscow nata@sinp.msu.ru
Stepanova Lioudmila INR RAS, Troitsk sli@inr.troitsk.ru
Strandlie Are CERN, Geneve Are.Strandlie@cern.ch
Strizh Tatyana JINR, Dubna strizh@jinr.ru
Taperechkina Vera Ac.of Instr.Eng.and Comp.Sci., Moscow bityukov@mx.ihep.su
Tarasova Oxana SINP MSU, Moscow tarasova@npi.msu.su
Tatebe Osami NIAIST, Tsukuba o.tatebe@aist.go.jp
Tchoumakov Mikhail ITEP, Moscow chumakov@vitep1.itep.ru
Temnikov Petr I. for Nucl.Res.and Nucl.Energy, Sofia temnikov@inrne.bas.bg
Tentyukov Mikhail JINR, Dubna tentukov@thsun1.jinr.ru
Terekhoff Serge NeurOK, Moscow sta@neurok.ru
Terekhov Igor FNAL, Batavia terekhov@fnal.gov
Teryaev Sergey RRC `Kurchatov Institute' ter@kiae.su
Tikhonenko Elena JINR, Dubna eat@cv.jinr.ru
Timofeev Adil IIA RAS, S-Petersburg adil@iias.spb.su
Tkachov Fyodor INR RAS, Troitsk ftkachov@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Tobimatsu Keijiro Kogakuin Univ., Tokyo tobimatu@cc.kogakuin.ac.jp
Troitskaya Maria JINR, Dubna maria@cv.jinr.ru
Tuura Lassi CERN & Northeastern U., Geneve lassi.tuura@cern.ch
Tverdokhlebov Nikolay ICP RAS, Moscow nickhard@chph.ras.ru
Tyupikova Tatyana JINR, Dubna tanya@jinr.ru
Vaiciulis Anthony Univ. of Rochester, Batavia vaiciuli@fnal.gov
Vaniachine Alexandre ANL, Argonne vaniachine@anl.gov
Vardanyan Ararat Physics Inst., Yerevan aro@crdlx5.yerphi.am
Vavrinovich Sergei MIPT, Dolgoprudny vss@dgap.mipt.ru
Vernov Sergey SINP MSU, Moscow svernov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Vestbo Anders Univ. of Bergen vestbo@fi.uib.no
Vinitsky Sergue JINR, Dubna vinitsky@thsun1.jinr.ru
Vinogradov Vladimir JINR, Dubna vinogradov@vxjinr.jinr.ru
Voronov Aleksei IACP FEB RAS, Vladivostok voronov@iacp.dvo.ru
Waltenberger Wolfgang HEPHY, Vienna walten@hephy.oeaw.ac.at
Wellisch Hans-Peter CERN, Geneve Hans-Peter.Wellisch@cern.ch
Yuasa Fukuko KEK, Tsukuba fukuko.yuasa@kek.jp
Yudin Ilya Moscow St. Univ. elieyudin@mail.ru
Zagreev Boris ITEP, Moscow Boris.Zagreev@itep.ru
Zaytsev Alexsander BINP SB RAS, Novosibirsk azaitsev@dx1cmd.inp.nsk.su
Zeitlin Michael IMEP RAS, S-Petersburg zeitlin@math.ipme.ru
Zelenina Vera S-Petersburg St. Univ. miksha@pobox.spbu.ru
Zhang Shaoqiang IHEP, Beijing zhangsq@ihep.ac.cn
Zheleznykh Natalia IBM EE/A, Moscow zheleznykh@ru.ibm.com
Zhu Kejun IHEP, Beijing zhukj@ihep.ac.cn
Zimmermann Jens Max-Planck I. for Physics, Munich zimmerm@mppmu.mpg.de
Zlokazov Victor JINR, Dubna zlokazov@nf.jinr.ru
Zolotarev Valerij S-Petersburg ST. Univ. viz@ptc.spbu.ru
Zotkin Sergej DESY & SINP MSU, Hamburg zotkin@mail.desy.de